Staff Directory

Organizational Chart (PDF)

To perform a search for Environmental Health and Safety staff choose a program from the list.


Rajean Birkestrand

Business Administrator

Cayla Remiger

Account Specialist

Asbestos and Lead

John H. Lathrum

Assistant Manager, Asbestos & Lead

Chuck Rodgers

Industrial Hygienist

Biological Safety

Betsy Matos

Assistant Director, Biosafety Officer

Anne Dombroski-Brokman

Assistant Manager/Biosafety Specialist

Katie Hall

Biosafety Specialist

Steve Ziegenfuss

Biosafety Specialist

Emergency Management

Clayton Oliver

Emergency Manager

Amy Helgerson

Assistant Emergency Manager

Environmental Programs

Charles Clark

Environmental Engineer

Kaylin Contag

Environmental Engineer

Steve Mayberry

Environmental Engineer

Blake Schultz

Environmental Engineer

Jason Terry

Environmental Engineer

Fire Safety

Troy Carey

Assistant Director, Fire Safety Officer

Charles "Scott" Jarmon

Fire Safety Specialist

Alex Wiley

Fire Safety Specialist

Laboratory Safety

Michelle Thompson

Assistant Director, Chemical Hygiene Officer

Nikki Brandon

Laboratory Safety Specialist

Occupational Health and Safety

Richard McColley

Assistant Director

Jordan Curzon

Occupational Safety Specialist

Alon Klekner

Occupational Safety Specialist

Heather Simmons

Occupational Safety Specialist

Cody Volkmann

Occupational Safety Specialist

Radiation Safety

Scott Wendt

Assistant Director, RSO

Rindi Bernhard

Health Physicist

Kelly Gillette

Health Physicist, Laser Safety Officer

Training and Communications

Steve Couchman

Training & Communications Manager

Clayton Chapman

Training Specialist

Savita Devrajani

Systems Analyst

Jesse Elbert

Communications Specialist